Skip to Main Content

We are a team skilled in developing, administrating and configuring ServiceNow to your needs.

Team

Avatar: Avatar: Patrick Schulteis

Patrick Schulteis, BSc BA

The purpose of ServiceNow is to control complexity, not to create it.
Avatar: Avatar: David Stutter

David Stutter, BSc

ServiceNow is simple. It just takes an expert to understand its simplicity.
Avatar: Avatar: Sebastian Sommerauer

Sebastian Sommerauer

Talk is cheap. Show me the code!

Synergy


Everyone has different strengths - so do we!
By teaming up we are able to cover a broad landscape of ServiceNow's product portfolio.
Here are just a few examples of how we work together and complement each other.

Patrick David Sebastian

IT Service Management (ITSM)

Incident Management, Problem Management, Knowledge Management, Change and Release Management, ...

IT Business Management (ITBM)

Demand Management, Test Management, Agile Development, Request Management, Project Portfolio Management, ...

Customer Service Management (CSM)

Case and Major Issue Management, Self-Service Management, Service Portal, Reports & Dashboards, ...

Now Platform App Engine

Flow Designer, Performance Analytics, Application Development, Automated Test Framework, ...

Further Skills

Configuration

ServiceNow ships with a lot of workflows and best practices out of the box. Leveraging the power of these modules to the fullest leads to efficient usage and fast releases of new and well-proven functionalities for your core users. Moreover, it takes off the burden of writing long and cumbersome documentation by simply pointing users to ServiceNow's detailed documentation instead. Whenever possible we try to adapt workflows to ServiceNow's ITIL based process implementations rather than forcing the current way of work into ServiceNow. Following these simple guidelines also ensures seamless and effortless version upgrades.

Development

Even when trying to stick to the defaults as much as possible we know that there are times where creating custom functionality is necessary and adequate. Luckily, all of us have a strong developer background with different focus areas like web development and classic software engineering. It doesn't matter if it comes down to creating custom UI Pages, Service Portal widgets, implementing Script Includes or writing custom applications. We know how to write reusable and generic code!

Administration

Once implementation is finished questions concerning quality assurance, administration and maintenance arise naturally. By making customizations configurable administrative tasks can be reduced to a minimum. Efforts for changes and upgrades in the future can further be reduced by using ServiceNow's Test Management and the Automated Test Framework (ATF). We as a team, hold a couple of ServiceNow's certifications making us perfect candidates to keep on maintaining your instances:

  • Agile Development and Test Management
  • Automated Test Framework
  • Flow Designer
  • Integration Hub
  • Performance Analytics
  • ...

Remote Work

ServiceNow is a Platform as a Service (PaaS) empowering people to work from wherever they feel home. We embrace this important step towards digitalization by mainly focusing on working remotely. However, that doesn't mean that we wouldn't be happy about being welcomed at your office!

Minimum Viable Product

Time is a valuable asset. From our experience going through multiple but smaller iterations is much more efficient than sitting in workshops for hours trying to build a monster of an application. Focusing on a Minimum Viable Product (MVP) first has become one of our key concepts from which we then can take on the journey further down the road.

Team Setup

We are freelancers, friends and co-workers. We like working together but we also enjoy being separate now and then. Together with you we take a look at your requirements and decide who fits best taking over your project. It can be one member, two members or the whole crew if necessary.

Latest Articles

All Articles

Zum Hauptteil springen

Wir sind ein Team erfahren in Entwicklung, Verwaltung und Konfiguration von ServiceNow ganz nach Deinen Anforderungen.

Team

Avatar: Avatar: Patrick Schulteis

Patrick Schulteis, BSc BA

The purpose of ServiceNow is to control complexity, not to create it.
Avatar: Avatar: David Stutter

David Stutter, BSc

ServiceNow is simple. It just takes an expert to understand its simplicity.
Avatar: Avatar: Sebastian Sommerauer

Sebastian Sommerauer

Talk is cheap. Show me the code!

Synergie


Jeder hat unterschiedliche Stärken - so auch wir!
Durch unsere Kooperation sind wir in der Lage eine große Bandbreite des ServiceNow-Produktportfolios abzudecken.
Hier sind nur einige Beispiele wie wir zusammenarbeiten und uns gegenseitig ergänzen.

Patrick David Sebastian

IT Service Management (ITSM)

Incident Management, Problem Management, Knowledge Management, Change and Release Management, ...

IT Business Management (ITBM)

Demand Management, Test Management, Agile Development, Request Management, Project Portfolio Management, ...

Customer Service Management (CSM)

Case and Major Issue Management, Self-Service Management, Service Portal, Reports & Dashboards, ...

Now Platform App Engine

Flow Designer, Performance Analytics, Application Development, Automated Test Framework, ...

Weitere Expertise

Konfiguration

ServiceNow liefert bereits eine Menge Workflows und Best Practices out-of-the-box mit. Indem die Möglichkeiten dieser Module bestmöglich ausgeschöpft werden, können sowohl die Benutzung effizient gesteigert als auch Releases neuer, bewährter Funktionalitäten für Hauptanwender schneller durchgeführt werden. Darüber hinaus verringert es die Bürde lange und lästige Dokumentationen zu schreiben. Stattdessen kann auf ServiceNows detaillierte Dokumentation verwiesen werden. Wann immer es möglich ist versuchen wir Arbeitsprozesse an ServiceNows ITIL basierten Implementierungen anzupassen, anstelle die derzeitigen Arbeitsprozesse ServiceNow aufzuzwängen. Diese simplen Regeln garantieren nahtlose und mühelose Versionsaktualisierungen.

Entwicklung

Selbst wenn jegliche Anstrengungen unternommen werden sich so sehr wie möglich an den Standard zu halten, so wissen wir, dass es Zeiten gibt in denen spezielle Adaptionen notwendig und adäquat sind. Glücklicherweise haben wir alle einen starken Programmierer-Hintergrund mit verschiedenen Fokusbereichen wie Webentwicklung und klassischer Softwareentwicklung. Egal ob maßgeschneiderte UI Pages, Service Portal Widgets, Script Includes oder kundenspezifische Applikationen. Wir wissen wie man wiederverwendbaren und generischen Programmcode schreibt!

Administration

Es ist ganz normal, dass sobald die Implementierung abgeschlossen ist, Fragen bezüglich Qualitätssicherung, Administration und Wartung zu Tage treten. Indem Kustomisierungen konfigurierbar gemacht werden, können administrative Aufgaben auf ein Minimum gesenkt werden. Aufwände hinsichtlich zukünftiger Änderungen und Aktualisierungen können weiters durch ServiceNows Test Management und Automated Test Framework (ATF) reduziert werden. Wir als Team besitzen eine Reihe von ServiceNow-Zertifikaten welche uns zu perfekten Kandidaten zur Instandhaltung Deiner Instanzen machen:

  • Agile Development and Test Management
  • Automated Test Framework
  • Flow Designer
  • Integration Hub
  • Performance Analytics
  • ...

Fernarbeit

ServiceNow ist eine Platform as a Service (PaaS) die Menschen befähigt von dort zu arbeiten wo sie sich zu Hause fühlen. Wir unterstützen diesen wichtigen Schritt in Richtung Digitalisierung indem wir unser Hauptaugenmerk auf Fernarbeit legen. Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass wir uns nicht über eine herzliche Einladung zu Deinem Büro freuen würden!

Minimum Viable Product

Zeit ist ein kostbares Gut. Unserer Erfahrung nach ist es deutlich effizienter mehrere dafür aber kleinere Iterationen zu durchlaufen als in stundenlangen Workshops zu sitzen um ein Monster von einer Applikation zu konstruieren. Sich zuerst auf ein Minimum Viable Product (MVP) zu fokussieren hat sich zu einem unserer Kernkonzepte etabliert. Davon ausgehend kann die Reise weitergehen.

Teamzusammenstellung

Wir sind Freiberufler, Freunde und Kollegen. Wir mögen es zusammenzuarbeiten aber es gefällt uns auch hier und da getrennt voneinander zu sein. Zusammen betrachten wir Deine Anforderungen und entscheiden gemeinsam wer am Besten zur Umsetzung deines Projekts geeignet ist. Es könnte ein Mitglied, zwei Mitglieder oder das gesamte Team sein falls notwendig.

Neue Artikel

Alle Artikel